Skip Navigation
A Tradition of Excellence

Cheerleading/Dance Teams

Beginning in 4th grade, girls may begin participating in Lamar's cheerleading and dance program.  Little Raider Rage is a participation dance/cheer squad, allowing our elementary school students to get involved.  The  Junior High and High School Cheer teams are formed after try-outs are held in February.  The Raiderettes Dance Team is a participation squad open to all middle and high school students. All four groups are a vital part of the spirit of Lamar School.




Varsity Cheerleaders

1.  Demia Bland
2.  Alexa Carle
3.  Lily Collins
4.  Taylor Cook
5.  Lauren Fox
6.  Lilli Graham
7.  Hannah Grace Hannington
8.  Saylor Hinson
9.  Chandler Hogan
10. Lana Irby
11. Meg Little
12. Isabell Long
13. Caroline Moseley
14. Madison Norris
15. Jalyssiah Ott
16.  Lucy Payne
17.  Katelyn Rainey
18.  Ashley Walker

Junior Varsity Cheerleaders

1.  Cameron Davis
2.  Mollie deGeneres
3.  Kailey Dowling
4.  Natalie Eldridge
5.  Emily Hannington
6.  Kaits Kerley
7.  Rachel Mason
8.  Annie Monsour
9.  Libby Newell
10. Ava Partridge
11. Meredith Patrenos
12. Katelyn Smith
13. Ava Temple
14. Anna Lacy Ward
15. Chloe Woodall
16. Henley Woods