Skip To Main Content

School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Elem Chess Club - 7:45 am
-
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Elem Fruit of the Spirit Bible Study
-
A206
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Elem Beta Club Induction
-
Tue, Feb 13
Elem Chess Club - 7:45 am
-
Archery vs. Enterprise High School
Enterprise High School
Archery vs. Enterprise High School
Enterprise High School
Thu, Feb 15
Archery vs. Quitman Middle School
Quitman Middle School
Archery vs. Quitman Middle School
Lamar School
Fri, Feb 16
Elem Fruit of the Spirit Bible Study
-
A206
Boys Varsity Baseball vs. St. Joseph Catholic School
St. Joseph Catholic School
Sat, Feb 17